Home

About Me

Mugs

Tea Towels/Face Cloths

Coasters  

Personalised  Coasters               

Fridge Magnets

Magnet Cards

Accessories   Brooches     Cufflinks    

Events

Postage & Terms

Contact

Trade

Other Stuff

 



 

                                                       

Events for 2014

 

I will be at the Cambridge Art and Crafts Market opposite Trinity College some Saturdays - www.cambridge-art-craft.co.uk    If you are making a special trip to see me please contact me first as due to weather or other events I may not be there!

 

And also:

Saturday 19th/Sunday 20th July - Burnham Market Country Show, Norfolk

Saturday 26th July - Langham Street Fayre, Norfolk

Sunday 3rd August - Fete Day, Recreation Field, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk

Tuesday 5th August - Food and Craft Day, The Buttlands, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk

Saturday 16th/Sunday 17th/Monday 18th August - Aldeburgh Carnival, Suffolk

Saturday 23rd August - Creake Abbey Food and Craft Fair, Norfolk

Sunday 24th August - Weybourne Fun Day, North Norfolk

Saturday 13th/Sunday 14th September - Woodbridge Maritime Festival, Suffolk

Saturday 28th September - Apple Day Food and Craft Fair, Drove Orchards,  Norfolk

Saturday 6th/Sunday 7th December - Deepdale Christmas Market, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk